Employee Directory

Office Staff

Mr. Daren Lowery

Superintendent & Principaldlowery@rgschool.com

Mrs. Katrina Duckworth

Asst. Principal & Jr. High RTI Teacherkduckworth@rgschool.com

Dee Monohon

Bookkeeperdmonohon@rgschool.com

Mindy Webster

Secretarymwebster@rgschool.com

RGS Faculty

Michael Allen

4th Grademallen@rgschool.com

Robert Blackburn

Jr Hi Social Studies & 8th Graderblackburn@rgschool.com

Rachel Brown

3rd Graderbrown@rgschool.com

Jody Coffey

Jr Hi Science & 6th Gradejcoffey@rgschool.com

Tami Cooper

STEMtcooper@rgschool.com

Anne Degenhart

Music, Band & Chorusadegenhart@rgschool.com

Brittany Evans

Reading/Literature & 7th Gradebevans@rgschool.com

Dalton Gorsuch

1st Gradedgorsuch@rgschool.com

Tammy Hiller

2nd Gradethiller@rgschool.com

JoAnn Lowry-Emery

RTI Teacher & Title 1jemery@rgschool.com

Chris Mount

Language Arts & 5th Gradecmount@rgschool.com

Brooke Nelson

Kindergartenbnelson@rgschool.com

Benjamin Noll

Jr Hi Math & 7th Grade bnoll@rgschool.com

Jennie Pollitt

Kindergartenjpollitt@rgschool.com

McKenzie Reiners

Primary Special Education Teachermreiners@rgschool.com

Emily Sams

Jr Hi Special Education Teacheresams@rgschool.com

Jennifer Schertz

Artjschertz@rgschool.com

Cody Stewart

Physical Educationcstewart@rgschool.com

WCSEA Faculty

Susan Messer

Bright Beginnings Teachersmesser@rgschool.com

Renatta Hoffer

Bright Beginnings Teacher Assistantrhoffer@wcsea.us

Maureen Whalen

WCSEA Adminmwhalen@wcsea.us

Gisele Gorski

School Psychologistggorski@wcsea.us

Jennifer Schottland

School Social Worker jschottland@wcsea.us

Sarah Bidne

Speech Pathologist - SLPsbidne@wcsea.us

Andrea Harris

Physical Therapist Assistant - PTAaharris@wcsea.us

Julie Huelsman

Occupational Therapist - OTjhuelsmann@wcsea.us

Natalie Unes

Physical Therapist - PTnunes@wcsea.us

Support Staff

Ralph Atherton

Afternoon Janitor

MaryAnn Auer

Librarianmauer@rgschool.com

Bill Bordner

Bus Driver

Tecoa Burrows

Jr Hi Special Ed Teacher Assistanttburrows@rgschool.com

Cynthia Caccia

Latchkeylatchkey@rgschool.com

Lisa Crow

Asst. Cook & Latchkeylcrow@rgschool.com

Becky Davis

Kitchen - Head Cookbdavis@rgschool.com

Betty Dean

Bus Driver

Scott Dean

Bus Driver

Jeff Gale

Bus Driver

Kevin Johnstone

Bus Driver

Chuck Rubel

Morning Janitor

Joy Spacht-Ruach

Primary Special Ed Teacher Assistantjruach@rgschool.com

Tiffany Staples

Elementary Special Ed Teacher Assistanttstaples@rgschool.com

Michele Stouffer

Jr Hi Special Ed Teacher Assistantmstouffer@rgschool.com

Shannon Whitley

Bus Driver

Bobbie Williams

Night Janitor