Employee Directory

Office Staff

Mr. Tim Turner

Superintendenttturner@rgsting.org

Mrs. Katie Duckworth

Principalkduckworth@rgsting.org

Dee Monohon

District Bookkeeperdmonohon@rgsting.org

Mindy Webster

Secretarymwebster@rgsting.org

RGS Faculty

Robert Blackburn

Jr Hi Social Studies & 8th Graderblackburn@rgsting.org

Rachel Brown

3rd Graderbrown@rgsting.org

Jody Coffey

Jr Hi Science & 6th Gradejcoffey@rgsting.org

Chris Conlee

Physical Educationcconlee@rgsting.org

Heaven Davis

STEMhdavis@rgsting.org

Anne Degenhart

Music, Band & Chorusadegenhart@rgsting.org

Brittany Evans

Reading/Literature & 7th Gradebevans@rgsting.org

Dalton Gorsuch

1st Gradedgorsuch@rgsting.org

Tammy Hiller

2nd Gradethiller@rgsting.org

Kirsten Liesen

Kindergartenkliesen@rgsting.org

JoAnn Lowry-Emery

RTI Teacher & Title 1jemery@rgsting.org

Chris Mount

Language Arts & 5th Gradecmount@rgsting.org

Benjamin Noll

Jr Hi Math & 7th Grade bnoll@rgsting.org

Jennie Pollitt

Kindergartenjpollitt@rgsting.org

McKenzie Reiners

Primary Special Education Teachermreiners@rgsting.org

Emily Sams

Jr Hi Special Education Teacheresams@rgsting.org

Jennifer Schertz

Artjschertz@rgsting.org

Carly Shields

4th Gradecshields@rgsting.org

Crysta Smith

1st Gradecsmith@rgsting.org

Support Staff

Dennie Freres

Afternoon Custodian

Tecoa Burrows

Jr High Special Ed Teacher Assistanttburrows@rgsting.org


Bus Driver

Becky Davis

Kitchen - Head Cookbdavis@rgsting.org


Bus Driver

Scott Dean

Bus Driver

Jeff Gale

Bus Driver

Kevin Johnstone

Bus Driver

Rosalie Reason

RTI Aide

Chuck Rubel

Head Custodian



























Primary Special Ed Teacher Assistant

Tiffany Staples

Elementary Special Ed Teacher Assistanttstaples@rgsting.org

























Jr High Special Ed Teacher Assistant

Shannon Whitley

Bus Driver

Nikki Smith

Librariannsmith@rgsting.org

John Kinsinger

Director of Maintenancejkingsinger@rgsting.org
Night Custodian

WCSEA Faculty

Susan Messer

Bright Beginnings Teachersmesser@rgsting.org

Renatta Hoffer

Bright Beginnings Teacher Assistantrhoffer@wcsea.us

Maureen Whalen

WCSEA Adminmwhalen@wcsea.us


School Psychologist

Jennifer Schottland

School Social Worker jschottland@wcsea.us

Sarah Bidne

Speech Pathologist - SLPsbidne@wcsea.us

Julie Huelsman

Occupational Therapist - OTjhuelsmann@wcsea.us

Nancy Reed

Physical Therapist Assistant - PTAnreed@wcsea.us

Natalie Unes

Physical Therapist - PTnunes@wcsea.us