Employee Directory

Office Staff

Mr. Daren Lowery

Superintendent & Principaldlowery@rgsting.org

Mrs. Katrina Duckworth

Asst. Principal & Jr. High RTI Teacherkduckworth@rgsting.org

Dee Monohon

District Bookkeeperdmonohon@rgsting.org

Mindy Webster

Secretarymwebster@rgschool.com

RGS Faculty

Michael Allen

4th Grademallen@rgsting.org

Robert Blackburn

Jr Hi Social Studies & 8th Graderblackburn@rgsting.org

Rachel Brown

3rd Graderbrown@rgsting.org

Jody Coffey

Jr Hi Science & 6th Gradejcoffey@rgsting.org

Tami Cooper

STEMtcooper@rgsting.org

Anne Degenhart

Music, Band & Chorusadegenhart@rgsting.org

Brittany Evans

Reading/Literature & 7th Gradebevans@rgsting.org

Dalton Gorsuch

1st Gradedgorsuch@rgsting.org

Tammy Hiller

2nd Gradethiller@rgsting.org

JoAnn Lowry-Emery

RTI Teacher & Title 1jemery@rgsting.org

Chris Mount

Language Arts & 5th Gradecmount@rgsting.org

Brooke Nelson

Kindergartenbnelson@rgsting.org

Benjamin Noll

Jr Hi Math & 7th Grade bnoll@rgsting.org

Jennie Pollitt

Kindergartenjpollitt@rgsting.org

McKenzie Reiners

Primary Special Education Teachermreiners@rgsting.org

Emily Sams

Jr Hi Special Education Teacheresams@rgsting.org

Jennifer Schertz

Artjschertz@rgsting.org

Cody Stewart

Physical Educationcstewart@rgsting.org

WCSEA Faculty

Susan Messer

Bright Beginnings Teachersmesser@rgsting.org

Renatta Hoffer

Bright Beginnings Teacher Assistantrhoffer@wcsea.us

Maureen Whalen

WCSEA Adminmwhalen@wcsea.us

Gisele Gorski

School Psychologistggorski@wcsea.us

Jennifer Schottland

School Social Worker jschottland@wcsea.us

Sarah Bidne

Speech Pathologist - SLPsbidne@wcsea.us

Julie Huelsman

Occupational Therapist - OTjhuelsmann@wcsea.us

Nancy Reed

Physical Therapist Assistant - PTAnreed@wcsea.us

Natalie Unes

Physical Therapist - PTnunes@wcsea.us

Support Staff

Ralph Atherton

Afternoon Custodian

MaryAnn Auer

Librarianmauer@rgsting.org

Bill Bordner

Bus Driver

Tecoa Burrows

Jr Hi Special Ed Teacher Assistanttburrows@rgsting.org

Cynthia Caccia

Latchkeylatchkey@rgsting.org

Lisa Crow

Asst. Cook & Latchkeylcrow@rgsting.org

Becky Davis

Kitchen - Head Cookbdavis@rgsting.org

Betty Dean

Bus Driver

Scott Dean

Bus Driver

Jeff Gale

Bus Driver

Kevin Johnstone

Bus Driver

Rosalie Reason

Afternoon Custodian

Chuck Rubel

Morning Custodian

Joy Spacht-Ruach

Primary Special Ed Teacher Assistantjruach@rgsting.org

Tiffany Staples

Elementary Special Ed Teacher Assistanttstaples@rgsting.org

Michele Stouffer

Jr Hi Special Ed Teacher Assistantmstouffer@rgsting.org

Shannon Whitley

Bus Driver