Board of Education

Riverview Consolidated School District No. 2

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday each month at 6:00 pm in Room 111, unless otherwise notified.

Board of Education Members

Evan Ruach* - President - evruach@rgschool.com - (309) 696-6345

Scott Dean* - Vice President - sddean@rgschool.com - (309) 231-8665

Susan Bordner* - Secretary - sbordner@rgschool.com


John Anderson* - janderson@rgschool.com - (309)208-2881

Stephanie Gale* - smgale@rgschool.com - (309) 822-8684

Rodney Reason* - rreason@rgschool.com - (309) 369-3414

Angi Schalk* - arschalk@rgschool.com - (309) 361-0610


*Has completed training for the Open Meetings Act