Board of Education

Riverview Consolidated School District No. 2

The Riverview Board of Education currently has a vacancy. Click here for details.

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday each month at 6:00 pm in Room 111, unless otherwise notified.

Board of Education Members

Evan Ruach* - President - eruach@rgsting.org - (309) 696-6345

Scott Dean* - Vice President - sdean@rgsting.org - (309) 231-8665

Susan Bordner* - Secretary - sbordner@rgsting.org


John Anderson* - janderson@rgsting.org - (309)208-2881

Stephanie Gale* - sgale@rgsting.org - (309) 822-8684

Rodney Reason* - rreason@rgsting.org - (309) 369-3414

Clarence Grebner - cgrebner@rgsting.org - (309) 208-9055


*Has completed training for the Open Meetings Act